Govt. College Nerwa Distt. Shimla HP- 171210 Provisional Merit List BA 1st Year (DSC Hindi)

Dated: 16.07. 2							
St. No.	Name	Father's Name	Application No	Application Status	10+2 (%)	Subjects Assigned	
						DSC-I	DSC -II
1	Ritika	Ramesh	24041492	Approved	86.6	HINDI	POLITICAL SCIENCE
2	Pranshu	Sukh Ram	24041621	Approved	86.2	HINDI	POLITICAL SCIENCE
3	MAMTA	GULAB SINGH	24008824	ConditionallyApproved	83.6	HINDI	POLITICAL SCIENCE
4	kajal	Kewal Ram	24041726	Approved	81	HINDI	POLITICAL SCIENCE
5	NILAKSHI	YASH PAUL	24008976	Approved	80.6	HINDI	POLITICAL SCIENCE
6	SAKSHI SHARMA	VIDYA DUTT	24019577	Approved	74.6	HINDI	POLITICAL SCIENCE
7	NIKHIL	GOVIND SINGH	24031428	Approved	73.2	HINDI	HISTORY
8	Kush	Khiyali Ram	24033194	Approved	69.6	HINDI	POLITICAL SCIENCE
9	Ashish Kumar	Ramlal Banlota	24030697	ConditionallyApproved	69	HINDI	HISTORY
10	SALIYA	MOHD SHAHABUDE	24031242	Approved	66.2	HINDI	POLITICAL SCIENCE
11	DUSHANT	SANJAY KUMAR	24040941	Approved	64.8	HINDI	HISTORY
12	SUSHANT SHARMA	VIRENDER DUTT SH	24014212	Approved	61.8	HINDI	HISTORY
13	ANCHAL	PREM CHAND	24027082	Approved	61.6	HINDI	POLITICAL SCIENCE
14	ARYAVARDHAN BAGHAIK	SANTOSH KUMAR	24017188	Approved	58.8	HINDI	POLITICAL SCIENCE
15	Rahul	Mohi Ram	24041791	Approved	44.4	HINDI	HISTORY

Note: The above candidates are advised to deposit admission fee online on or before 19.07.2024 up to 05:00 PM failing which the candidature shall stand cancelled.

It is further informed that the candidates are required to bring the uploaded documents including application form and fee receipt in original, along with one set of self- attested photocopies.

Convenor Admission Committee

Committee Member

Committee Member